News

Nov 19th
Title Category
SEE THE LOVE YOU ARE Galactic Free Press Original
One The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Tuesday November 19, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Nov 18th
Title Category
WHERE LOVE AND BEING FIND COMMON GROUND Galactic Free Press Original
The In-Between The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Monday November 18, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Nov 17th
Title Category
PRESENT IN FOREVER MORE Galactic Free Press Original
The time for egoic power struggles is coming to an end. John Smallman
Moving Mountains The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Sunday November 17, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Nov 16th
Title Category
AN EXPERIENCE OF DIVINE CREATION Galactic Free Press Original
Opening Your Heart… The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Saturday November 16, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Nov 15th
Title Category
WITHIN OUR DIVINE NATURE Galactic Free Press Original
Where Do I Begin? The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Friday November 15, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Nov 14th
Title Category
YOU ARE YOUR OWN DIVINE EXPERIENCE Galactic Free Press Original
From Darkness To Light… The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Thursday November 14, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Nov 13th
Title Category
A LIVING UNIVERSE TO PLAY IN Galactic Free Press Original
Trust Yourself… The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Wednesday November 13, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Nov 12th
Title Category
WHEN THE LOVE YOU ARE IS SET FREE Galactic Free Press Original
Feelings… The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Tuesday November 12, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
FULL MOON IN TAURUS – NOVEMBER 12TH 2019 Cardinal T-Square, Evolutionary Astrology, Jupiter on Galactic Center.. r, Taurus Full Moon November 12 2019, Taurus Full Moon. Astrology
Nov 11th
Title Category
UNIQUE IN OUR EXPRESSION OF THE LOVE WE ARE Galactic Free Press Original
Is It Me?! The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Monday November 11, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Nov 10th
Title Category
LOVE IS SPIRIT'S EXPERIENCE OF LIFE Galactic Free Press Original
Touchstone The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Sunday November 10, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Nov 09th
Title Category
CREATION'S LIFE OF ONENESS Galactic Free Press Original
Grateful & Thankful The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Saturday November 9, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Nov 08th
Title Category
Exponential Growth… The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Friday November 8, 2019 Trinity Esoterics
Nov 07th
Title Category
THE UNITY OF OUR FAMILY Galactic Free Press Original
The Power & Ability The Creator Writings
Daily Message ~ Thursday November 7, 2019 Trinity Esoterics

Pages